About AHP


AHP Staff Directory

Alice Ayres, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer

Angela Mumeka

Membership Manager

Armaine Decastro

Associate Director of Membership

Diego Mahecha

Website Coordinator

James Donlin

Associate Director of Events

Jasmine Jones

Associate Director, Research and Product Development

Jazmin Pettiford

Member Services Manager

Jenny Love

Chief Content and Marketing Officer

John Wilson

Chief Learning Officer

Kim Alfaro

Manager, Education

Leah St. John

Events Coordinator

Mary Ann Donlin

Executive Assistant/Foundation Assistant

Norman Flores

Chief Financial Officer

Olivia Hairfield

Marketing Senior Manager

Richard Kinnear

Membership Director

Gabrielle Manalo

Staff Accountant

Association for Healthcare Philanthropy

2550 South Clark Street
Suite 810
Arlington, VA  22202

Phone:  1-703-532-6243
Fax:  1-703-532-7170
Email: ahp@ahp.org
Contact Us

Questions about Membership or Events?

Fill out this form and an AHP staff member will be happy to answer all your questions.

Follow Us

facebook-icon   twitter-icon 
Association for Healthcare Philanthropy 2550 South Clark Street, Suite 810 Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1 (703) -532-6243
Fax: 1 (703) -532-7170
Email: ahp@ahp.org